Bunny Boogie Products
Westmoreland ~ Made in USA ~ New Hampshire
Specialty creams, soaps, & polishes
for restoring natural beauty.
Andrea Lorette Jim Lorette
No animal testing.

Home

About the Bunny

Events

Retail

Contact Us

pinterest

twitter

facebook

Skin Care ~ Creams, Butters & Balms

Skin Care ~ Soaps & Scrubs

Polish, Protect, & Potpourri Spray

Gift Boxes, Kits, & Note Cards

Upcoming Events:

River Valley Artisans
Wine & Art Tour
Happening Sat. & Sun.,
Sept. 10 & 11
from 11 am - 5 pm
Located at:
The Summit Winery
719 Route 12
Westmoreland, NH

The Big E also known as the
Eastern States Exposition
This event lasts 17 days rain or shine from Friday, Sept. 15 - Sunday, Oct. 2 Located inside the NH Building at the NH General Store.  Store hours are 10 am - 9 pm daily.  The fairgrounds are located in West Springfield, MA.
100th annual event.

Monadnock
Waldorf School
Crafts Fair

Fri., Nov. 11,
6 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat., Nov. 12,
10 am - 4 pm
98 South Lincoln Street
Keene, NH
37th annual event
 

Orchard School Crafts Fair
Fri., Nov. 18, 6 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat., Nov. 19, 9:30 am- 3:30 pm
Walpole Town Hall
34 Elm Street, Walpole, NH
21st annual event
 

14th annual
Walpole Artisans Tour
It's happening TWICE for your shopping convenience.
Fri - Sun., Nov 25 - 27
10 am - 5 pm
Walpole Town Hall
34 Elm Street, Walpole, NH

 Sat. & Sun., Dec. 3 & 4
10 am - 5 pm
33 Bridge Street
Bellows Falls, VT
 

Stonewall Farm
Crafts Fair

242 Chesterfield Rd, Keene, NH
Thurs., Dec. 8, 2016
5 pm - 8:30 pm

Summit Winery Crafts Fair
719 Route 12, Westmoreland, NH
Sat. & Sun., Dec. 10 & 11
11 am - 5 pm
(free wine tasting)


Past Events:

This was our display at the 12th annual Walpole Artisans Cooperative event entitled Meet the Makers which happened Thanksgiving weekend Nov. 29 & 30, 2014.

Past Events:

This was our display during the Monadnock Waldorf School Crafts Fair which happened Nov. 14 & 15, 2014.


Here was our display at the River Valley Artisan Tour (3rd Annual Event), which took place at the Westmoreland, NH Town Hall on Sat. & Sun. Oct. 11 & 12, 2014.

    

Here was our display at the Cheshire Craftsmen Fair (41st Annual Event), which took place at the Keene Recreation center on Sat. & Sun. Oct. 4 & 5, 2014. 


   


 

We made our debut at The Big E (98th Annual Event) in West Springfield, MA, which took place Fri. Sept. 12 through Sun. Sept. 28, 2014.  Our specialty creams for restoring natural beauty were on display at the General Store inside the NH Building.  It's New England's largest fair with over 1 million people in attendance.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hit Counter